Contact us

Contact us

All the information you need to get in touch with the Wilderness Society.

For general enquiries the best place to start is to email info@wilderness.org.au. One of our Supporter Care team will follow up with you to help find out what you need and who can help.


Membership

All your queries about membership, renewal, donation, bequest and general enquiries can be handled by our Supporter Care team during normal office hours (9 - 5 AEST). 

Ph: 1800 030 641 (freecall)
Email: info@wilderness.org.au
Post: GPO Box 716, Hobart TAS 7001, Australia

Update your details online here.

Media

For media enquiries.

Email: media@wilderness.org.au
  

Volunteering 

Register your interest here, or contact the Community Organiser at your local Wilderness Society office (listed below) to learn more.

Website

For website enquiries or to let us know if something is not working, please email info@wilderness.org.au.

Offices

The Wilderness Society comprises a number of separately incorporated organisations and has offices located in all state capitals, plus Newcastle and Launceston. 

Melbourne
The Wilderness Society Victoria Inc 
353-355 King Street West Melbourne VIC 3003, Australia 
Ph: (03) 90380888   
melbourne@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Sydney
The Wilderness Society (Sydney) Inc  
Level 2, 46 Kippax Street Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia 
Ph: (02) 81995300
sydney@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Newcastle
The Wilderness Society Newcastle Incorporated  
21 Gordon Avenue Hamilton NSW 2303, Australia 
newcastle@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Brisbane 
Mail to: PO Box 5427 West End QLD 4101 
Upstairs, 67 Boundary St West End Queensland 4101, Australia 
Ph: (07) 38461420
brisbane@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Perth
The Wilderness Society WA Inc  
City West Lotteries House 2 Delhi St West Perth WA 6005, Australia 
Ph: (08) 94207255 
wa@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Adelaide
The Wilderness Society (South Australia) Inc  
Level 7, 118 King William St Adelaide SA 5000, Australia 
Ph: (08) 82316586 
sa@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Hobart
The Wilderness Society (Tasmania) Inc
130 Davey St Hobart Tasmania 7000, Australia 
Ph: (03) 62811910 
hobart@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Launceston
The Wilderness Society (Tasmania) Inc  
174 Charles Street Launceston Tasmania 7250, Australia 
Ph: (03) 63317488 
launceston@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Become a local leader

Get the skills and tools to create real change. Movement For Life is the community organising program putting power back in the hands of people who care.

Movement For Life