Skip to main content

Solicitor Friends of Forever Wild

For a list of Solicitor Friends please click on your State below...

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
Queensland
South Australia
Tasmania
Victoria
Western Australia

 

Australian Capital Territory

Campbell & Co Lawyers
PO Box 3578
Weston Creek ACT 2611
ph: 02 6288 8852
fax: 02 6161 1634
admin@familylawyer.com.au
Contact: Barbara Campbell

James A. Horniblow
117 Atherton St.
Downer ACT 2602
ph: 02 6241 6966
horsolicitor@internode.on.net
Contact: James Horniblow

New South Wales

AJL Clark Solicitor 
PO Box R1432
Royal Exchange NSW 1225
ph: 02 9967 4355
fax: 02 9967 4310
ajlclark@optusnet.com.au
Contact: Amanda Clark

Allan Hogan Solicitor
26 Louee St
Rylstone NSW 2849
ph: 02 6379 1105
fax: 02 6379 1204
allan.hogan@bigpond.com
Contact: Allan Hogan

Austen, Brown, Boog
Solicitors
21 Church Street
(PO Box 4063)
Dubbo NSW 2830
ph: 02 6882 5333
fax: 02 6885 2700
url: www.austenbrown.com.au
dubbo@austenbrown.com.au
Contact: Joanne Boog

Dunwoodie Legal
Suite 107 Edgecliff Centre
203 New South Head Road
Edgecliff NSW 2027
ph: 02 9363 2466
fax: 02 9363 2482
mail@dunwoodie.com.au
Contact: Ian Dunwoodie

Benjamin & Robinson
842 King Georges Rd.
South Hurstville NSW 2221
ph: 02 9547 1733
fax: 02 9546 7155
rickp@brlaw.com.au
Contact: Rick Pedlow

Bicknell & Monteith
Lv2 44 Miller St
North Sydney NSW 2060
ph: 02 9954 1677
fax: 02 9954 7873
bmlawyers@bigpond.com
Contact: Graeme Monteith

Budd & Piper
PO Box 203
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
ph: 07 5536 2144
ph: 07 5536 5323
dawson@buddpiper.com.au
Contact: Bill Campbell

Cater and Blumer – Solicitors
PO Box 479
Griffith NSW 2680
ph: 02 6966 7700
ph: 02 6962 7211
ig@cblegal.com.au
Contact: Ian Geddes

D P O'Keefe Macquarie Law
176B Brisbane St.
Dubbo NSW 2830
ph: 02 6884 4811
fax: 02 6884 5800
Contact: Daniel Patrick O'Keefe

Dunn Legal
PO Box 208
Mona Vale NSW 1660
ph: 02 9997 3255
fax: 02 9979 5133
reception@dunnlegal.com.au
Contact: Simon Dunn

Eddelbuttel Law
44 Main Street
Cundletown NSW 2430
ph: 02 6553 8866
fax: 02 6553 8877
me@eddelbuttel.com.au
Contact: Mark Eddelbuttel

Edwards Legal Services
26 Adelaide St
East Gosford NSW 2250
ph: 02 4323 4899
fax: 02 4323 4936
info@edwardslegal.com.au
Contact: Murray Edwards

Foott, Law & Co
56 Victoria St
Grafton NSW 2460
ph: 02 6642 1900
fax: 02 6642 5070
joefahey@foottlaw.com.au
Contact: Joe Fahey

James G. Sloan
553 Kiewa St.
Albury NSW 2640
ph: 02 6041 1122
fax: 02 6041 1207
james.sloan@jgs.com.au
Contact: James Sloan

Julian A Callachor Taxation and Accounting Services
9 Lincoln Rd
PO Box 950
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
ph: 02 6581 3901
fax: 02 65813902
callachor@portmacquarielawyers.com.au
Contact: Julian Callachor

Larry Noble and Associates
14 Wolseley Rd.
Lindfield NSW 2070
ph: 02 9372 8005
fax: 02 9372 8002
larrynoble@hotmail.com
Contact: Larry Noble

McAneny Lawyers
PO Box 64
Woonona NSW 2517
02 4284 8033
02 4285 1051
smc@maclawyers.com.au
Contact: Steven McAneny

Peter A Smith, Solicitor 
PO Box 2
Ocean Shores NSW 2483
ph: 02 6680 2888
fax: 02 6680 3588
petersmith@byronbaylawyers.com
Contact: Peter Smith

Reimer Winter Williamson Lawyers
6 Macquarie Avenue
Penrith NSW 2750
ph: 02 4731 6966
fax: 02 4721 5629
abrischetto@rwwlawyers.com.au
Contact: Anthony Brischetto

Waller, Fry & Faulkner Solicitors
38-40 Church St
Maitland NSW 2320
ph: 02 4933 6695
fax: 02 4933 5095
Contact: Magot McAllary

Northern Territory

McQueens Solicitors
GPO Box 1867
Darwin NT 801
ph: 08 8981 9396
mcqueens@mcqlaw.com.au
Contact: Peter McQueen

Paul Walsh & Associates Barristers & Solicitors
PO Box 634
Nightcliff NT 814
ph: 08 8985 5878
fax: 08 8985 3143
pwalsh@iinet.net.au
Contact: Paul Walsh

Queensland

Crilly Lawyers
Level 4 149 Wickham Tce
Brisbane QLD 4000
ph: 07 3839 7555
fax: 07 3832 5555
brisbane@crillylaw.com.au
Contact: Tony Crilly

Garland Waddington
PO Box 630
Maroochydore QLD 4558
ph: 07 5443 4866
fax: 07 5443 1342
kwaddington@gwlaw.com.au
Contact: Ken Waddington

Gill Lane Solicitors
8 Fourth Ave.
Sandgate QLD 4017
ph: 07 3269 8111
fax: 07 3269 9160
glane@gillandlane.com.au
Contact: Greg Lane

James Karayanis, LL. B Solicitor
PO Box 764
Ipswich QLD 4305
ph: 07 3202 2700
fax: 07 3281 8348
office@jamesklegal.com.au
Contact: Graham Hancock

Martinez Quadrio Lawyers
PO Box 66
New Farm QLD 4005
ph: 07 3358 3788
fax: 07 3358 1457
enquires@qllaw.com.au
Contact: Steve Quadrio

McAlister & Cartmill
21 Heathfield Rd.
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
ph: 07 5446 1555
fax: 07 5446 1066
info@mcalistercartmill.com.au
Contact: Ian McAlister

Richard Zande & Associates
PO Box 42
Ipswich QLD 4305
ph: 07 3281 1633
fax: 07 3202 1659
zandelaw@bigpond.com
Contact: Richard Zande

Robyn Tychson Lawyer
PO Box 182
Tewantin QLD 4565
ph: 07 5474 1533
fax: 07 5474 1588
robyntychsen@dodo.com.au
Contact: Robyn Tychsen

South Burnett Lawyers
87 Drayton St.
Nanango QLD 4615
ph: 07 4163 1021
fax: 07 4163 1840
chriscampbell@qldbar.asn.au
Contact: Christopher Campbell

Wettenhall Silva Solicitors
Level 1, 
53 Grafton St
Cairns QLD 4870
ph: 07 4041 3301
fax: 07 4041 0657
rowan@wettsilva.com.au
Contact: Rowan Silva

South Australia

Genders & Partners
GPO Box 1593
Adelaide SA 5001
ph: 08 8212 7233
fax: 08 8231 6702
mail@genders.com.au
Contact: Rod Genders

Jane Ekin-Smyth
Level 2, 345 King William St.
Adelaide SA 5000
ph: 08 8440 6459
fax: 08 8211 9981
janeekinsmyth@adam.com.au
Contact: Jane Ekin-Smyth

Australian Executor Trustees
44 Pirie St.
GPO Box 546
Adelaide SA 5001
ph: 08 8127 1644
fax: 08 8127 1626
adeline.lim@aetlimited.com.au
Contact: Adeline Lim

Loretta Polsen
194a Prospect Road
PROSPECT SA 5082
ph: 08 8342 0776
fax: 08 8342 3265
Contact: Loretta Polsen

Tasmania

Tierney Law 
Level 1
18 Elizabeth St
Hobart TAS 7000
ph: 03 6220 2777
fax: 03 6264 2688
Graeme@tlaw.com.au
Contact: Graeme Bradfields

Fitzgerald and Browne Lawyers
Level 2, T & G Building
115 Collins Street Hobart TAS 7001
ph: 03 6224 6777
fax: 03 6224 6755
tfitz@fablawyers.net.au
Contact: Tony Fitzgerald

Temple Smith Partners
100 Best St
Devonport TAS 7310
ph: 03 6424 7000
fax: 03 6424 8237
markts@templesmith.com.au

Victoria

Anthony Hohtoulas & Co
76 Johnston St.
Collingwood VIC 3066
ph: 03 9486 9990
fax: 03 9486 9998
Contact: Anthony Hohtoulas

Baird and McGregor
PO Box 641
Ballarat VIC 3350
ph: 03 5331 3100
fax: 03 5331 3327
andrew@bairdmcgregor.com.au
Contact: Andrew Baird

Brendan H Hardiman and Associates
108 Railway Avenue
Ringwood East VIC 3135
ph: 03 9870 9666
fax: 03 9879 4439
b.hardiman@optusnet.com.au
Contact: Brendan Hardiman

Brown and Proudfoot Lawyers
PO Box 226
Dimboola VIC 3414
ph: 03 5389 1201
fax: 03 5389 2009
dimboolamail@brownandproudfoot.com
Contact: Ted McCabe

David Gibbs & Associates
2 High St
Hastings VIC 3915
ph: 03 5979 2955
fax: 03 5979 3552
dgibbs@davidgibbs.com.au
Contact: David Gibbs

Delburn Lawyers and Consultants
PO Box 27
Mirboo North VIC 3871
ph: 03 5668 2154
fax: 03 5668 1819
robkiddell@delburn.biz
Contact: Robert Kiddel

Derek Norquay, Barrister & Solicitor
119 Hume St.
Wodonga VIC 3690
ph: 02 6024 7999
fax: 02 6056 6466
d_norquay@hotmail.com
Contact: Derek Norquay

Dunemann Sutherland PTY
3/128 High Sbreet Rd.
Ashwood VIC 3147
ph: 03 9888 3222
fax: 03 9888 1900
admin@dslaw.com.au
Contact: Jeffery Dunemann

Elizabeth Stagg Barrister & Solicitor
45 Ryley St.
Wangaratta VIC 3677
ph: 03 5722 1154
fax: 03 5721 8658
Contact: Elizabeth Stagg

G.E Dorevitch
First Floor, 303 Springvale Rd
Springvale VIC 3171
ph: 03 9547 1566
fax: 03 9547 5134
gideon@bigpond.net.au
Contact: Gideon Dorevitch

Hale & Wakeling
32 Regent St
Richmond VIC 3121
ph: 03 9415 6311
fax: 03 9415 6654
halewake@bigpond.net.au
Contact: Andrew Hale

James Taylor & Co
PO Box 650
Balwyn North VIC 3104
ph: 03 9859 3266
fax: 03 9859 3320
jataylor@ozemail.com.au
Contact: James Taylor

Jeremy Harper & Associates
30 Camp St
Ballarat VIC 3350
ph: 03 5331 7255
fax: 03 5333 3943
jeremy@jeremyharper.com.au
Contact: Jeremy Harper

Katz Silver
Suite 2, 22 Horne St.
Elsternwick
VIC 3185
03 9524 8200
03 9523 1750
jake@mcklaw.com.au
Contact: Jake Kawecki

Kenneth Ang, Lawyer
PO Box 5208 
Clayton VIC 3168
ph: 03 9562 8388
fax: 03 9544 3373
ken@kennethang.com
Contact: Kenneth Ang

Kirby & Co
Level 4/488 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
ph: 03 9670 5563
fax: 03 9670 3828
kirby@primusonline.com.au
Contact: Bruce King

M Davine & Co
5 Smith St
Warragul VIC 3820
ph: 03 5623 1211
fax: 03 5623 4293
mdavine@dcsi.net.au
Contact: John Davine

Mary Stewart, Lawyer
PO Box 753
Shepparton VIC 3632
03 5821 0777
03 5831 1283
mary@marystewart.com.au
Contact: Mary Stewart

McIntyre & Statton Barristers and Solicitors 
16 Aberdeen St
Geelong West VIC 3218
ph: 03 5222 1300
fax: 03 5223 1331
pstatton@ncable.net.au
Contact: Peter Statton

Michael J Kane  
Level 1/360 Little Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
ph: 03 9602 3111
fax: 03 9670 3242
mkane@leocussen.vic.edu.au
Contact: Michael Kane

Michael T Helman Solicitors
10 Cecil Place
Prahran VIC 3181
ph: 03 9530 2611
fax: 03 9530 2644
Contact: Michael Helman

Patrick Cash and Associates
161 Nicholson St
Footscray VIC 3011
ph: 03 9687 3211
fax: 03 9689 3184
patrickcashass@bigpond.com
Contact: Bernard Churchill

Perry Weston Solicitors
PO Box 144
Blackburn VIC 3130
ph: 03 9877 1744
fax: 03 9894 1914
reception@perryweston.com.au
Contact: Michelle Lee

Petersen Westbrook Cameron
121 McCrae Sbreet
Bendigo VIC 3550
ph: 03 5443 9499
fax: 03 5443 9339
pwcbendigo@iprimus.com.au
Contact: Michael Westbrook

Richard Wood Solicitors
65B Dublin Rd
Ringwood VIC 3134
ph: 03 9870 2000
fax: 03 9870 3223
Contact: Richard Wood

RND Lawyers
412 Queen St.
Melbourne VIC 3000
ph: 03 9670 6333
fax: 03 9670 6233
chrisdolkas@bigpond.com
Contact: Chris Dolkas

Shane Balkin and Associates
PO Box 7090
Geelong West VIC 3218
ph: 03 5221 8833
fax: 03 5221 8833
sbalkin@jc.com.au
Contact: Shane Balkin

Stewart and Noble Lawyers
43 Reid Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
ph: 03 5721 7850
fax: 03 5721 7737
nas@legalbiz.com.au
Contact: Neil Stewart

T Schwartz
137 Hawthorn Rd
Caulfield VIC 3161
ph: 03 9528 2111
fax: 03 9528 2435
tiborsch@ozemail.com.au
Contact: Tibor Schwartz

Tehan George and Co
35 Binney Street
Euroa VIC 3666
ph: 03 5795 2101
fax: 03 5795 2739
greggeorge@rehangeorge.com.au
Contact: Greg George

Williams Hunt
24A Highett St
Mansfield VIC 3722
ph: 03 5775 2334
martin@williamshunt.com.au
Contact: Martin Hunt

Western Australia

Butlers Barristers and Solicitors
83-85 Stirling Highway (cnr Boronia Ave & Stirling Highway)
Nedlands 6009
also another location at Freementle
ph: 08 9386 5200
1800 67 5200
www.butlers.com.au
Contact: John or Di Butler

SV Phillips & Co
Level 7, 524 Hay St
Perth WA 6000
ph: 08 9325 3199
fax: 08 9325 1894
svphillips@westnet.com.au
Contact: Steven Phillips

Young & Young
PO Box 265
5 Spencer St.
Bunbury WA 6230
08 9721 4144
08 9721 7006
youngs@yy.com.au
Contact: Wendy Dyer

Melvyn Levitan
Suite 6 795 Beaufort St.
Mt Lawley
WA
6050
08 9473 0039
08 9473 0313
mllaw@iprimus.com.au
Contact: Melvyn Levitan

 
campaigner