Contact Us

Select a topic and send us a message

  1. Topic

For general enquiries

Email: info@wilderness.org.au

Or use the form above with topic 'General Enquiries'.

Membership enquiries  

For all membership, renewal, donation, bequest and general enquiries, please contact our membership team between normal office hours (AEST). 

Ph: 1800 030 641 (freecall)
Email: members@wilderness.org.au
Post: GPO Box 716, Hobart TAS 7001, Australia
Update your details online or use the form above with topic 'Membership enquiries'. 

Media enquiries  

Ph: (02) 92829553 or 0416420168
Email: alex.tibbitts@wilderness.org.au or use the form above with topic 'Media enquiries'. 

Volunteering 

Register your interest here, or contact the Community Organiser at your local Wilderness Society centre (listed below) to learn more.

Website issues 

Email: info@wilderness.org.au or use the form above with topic 'Website issues'. 


Offices

The Wilderness Society comprises a number of separately incorporated organisations and has offices located in all state capitals, plus Newcastle and Launceston. 

Melbourne 
353-355 King Street West Melbourne VIC 3003
Ph: (03) 90380888  
melbourne@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Sydney 
Level 2, 46 Kippax Street Surry Hills NSW 2010 
Ph: (02) 92829553  
sydney@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Newcastle 
21 Gordon Avenue Hamilton NSW 2303
Ph: (02) 90450601
newcastle@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Brisbane
Mail to: PO Box 5427 West End QLD 4101 
Upstairs, 67 Boundary St West End Queensland 4101
Ph: (07) 38461420 
brisbane@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Perth 
City West Lotteries House
2 Delhi St West Perth WA 6005 
Ph: (08) 94207255 
wa@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Adelaide 
Level 7, 118 King William St Adelaide SA 5000 
Ph: (08) 82316586 
sa@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Hobart
130 Davey St Hobart Tasmania 7000 
Ph: (03) 62811910 
hobart@wilderness.org.au
Learn more

Launceston 
174 Charles Street Launceston Tasmania 7250 
Ph: (03) 63317488 
launceston@wilderness.org.au 
Learn more

Become a local leader

Get the skills and tools to create real change. Movement For Life is the community organising program putting power back in the hands of people who care.

Learn more